Elections Committee

The League of Young Voters Elections Committee is an 11 member group comprised of 10 young voters from Portland and a League organizer.

Every election cycle the “EC” (as the cool kids call it) researches, vets and recommends candidates for endorsement. Their results are published in the Portland Voters Guide, set to hit the streets one month before Election Day.

You can read the results here

This year’s committee includes:

Emma Halas-O’Connor – Chair

Patrick Banks

Eric Poulin

Pat Roche

Steve Berry

Nisha Swinton

Kaiulani Anderson-Andrei

Gabi Pierce

Zack Anchors

Wells Lyons